Eastman Leather Clothing

GUESTBOOK

						

Please login to create a comment

Orlando Herrera Garcia:

I would like to trade my 42RAF Air Crew Sweater for a size 44,
orlan@movistar.es

Fri 21 Nov 2014
Damien Weaver:

WTB: Eastman B-15, B-6, or B-3 in size 38. Prefer redskin models on the B-6 and B-3. If anyone's got one they would like to unload, please contact me at damienweaver@hotmail.com

Wed 19 Nov 2014
John Lever:

Looking for a size 42 or 44 Perry Sportswear B3
john.lever1@btinternet.com

Thu 13 Nov 2014
IAN COULT:

Eastman RAF 1942 Pattern
Size: 42
Length: Regular.

£650 + P&P ( sensible offers accepted)

Comes in a worn once condition ( basically new ), original packaging, box,paper bag, booklet and dvd.

Contact - i_coult@yahoo.co.uk / 07941167516

Tue 11 Nov 2014
guy harris:

I've a beautiful Eastman A2 in a 40. It's brown with russet cuffs. Contract # is 42.18775.P. I bought it from the Re-issue Dept about 5 yrs ago, & it's nicely broken in, but in excellent condition. Want to swap for similar in 42" guyharris2000@hotmail.com

Fri 07 Nov 2014
Brian Davies:

The Eastman A2 Jacket is now SOLD thank you for the interest shown.
Brian.

Tue 04 Nov 2014
Adrian McKay:

F O R S A L E
size 44
TYPE N-1 DECK, KHAKI, SEAWATER WASH WORK… approx 1year old £300

RAF DEVON FLEECE JACKET SIZE 44 approx 1 year old current out of stock £850. email
chatwithade@ymail.com

Mon 03 Nov 2014
Dan Beasley:

Received my Luftwaffe in black a few days ago. A garment of pure beauty and exceptional craftsmanship. Thank you kindly everyone from Eastman. All the best......../Dan

Sun 02 Nov 2014
Brian Davies:

For Sale : Eastman Rough Wear A-2
size 46 in Russet/Havana colour like
new as only worn handful of times.
Genuine reason forsale for more details
contact me at briansuz@gmail.com

Thu 30 Oct 2014
Julien GUILHEM:

For sale : A-2 Rough Wear, size 38, in perfect conditions (photos on demand). 600€+shipping.
Contact : julien.guilhem@free.fr

Tue 28 Oct 2014