Guestbook

Please login to create a comment

John Lever

Looking for a size 42 or 44 Perry Sportswear B3
john.lever1@btinternet.com

Thu 13 Nov 2014

guy harris

I've a beautiful Eastman A2 in a 40. It's brown with russet cuffs. Contract # is 42.18775.P. I bought it from the Re-issue Dept about 5 yrs ago, & it's nicely broken in, but in excellent condition. Want to swap for similar in 42" guyharris2000@hotmail.com

Fri 07 Nov 2014

Brian Davies

The Eastman A2 Jacket is now SOLD thank you for the interest shown.
Brian.

Tue 04 Nov 2014

Dan Beasley

Received my Luftwaffe in black a few days ago. A garment of pure beauty and exceptional craftsmanship. Thank you kindly everyone from Eastman. All the best......../Dan

Sun 02 Nov 2014

Maurizio Bisozzi

I received yesterday my elmc winward black horsehide, well, i've never seen a jacket so beautiful and perfect like this. thanks guys as always for your work.

Wed 22 Oct 2014

Maurice Taks

Big thanks to Rob & The Eastman Team for the perfect A2 "Rough Wear" jacket! With the Artwork of Josh it has now become a masterpiece!

Thu 16 Oct 2014

Richie Bennett

Looking to buy a pre loved RAF 1944 pattern in Devon fleece. I'm 42 chest so guess I'm looking for a 44inch chest. Please contact richiebennett1@sky.com
Located in London Uk. Thanks guys.

Tue 30 Sep 2014

Lee Harries

Thanks to Rob & the Eastman Team for the B2 '50 Cal' Leather Cap that arrived today...fantastic!!! 10/10 A+++ Going to wear it with my early nylon flight jackets....cheers Lee

Thu 11 Sep 2014

Richard TABESSE

I just got the jacket A2 flight Havana Eastman Leather with patina option. The cut is perfect, authentic details and very neat seams. Work patina is amazing and gives the design a great way A2 "hundreds of hours of flight"! Again a great job from Eatsman

Wed 30 Jul 2014

Julien Micouleau

Hello!
I have receive the Type A-2 Goatskin.
It's just perfect. Thank you very much.

Tue 08 Jul 2014

John Lever

Would the seller of the RAF jacket from 1986 please contact me at
john.lever1@btinternet.com

Thanks

Wed 18 Jun 2014

Philip Finiello

Ordered the A2 Caliber .50 in 44 Long in February of 2014 and received same in June of 2014. Well worth the wait. Fits perfectly and your craftsmanship is without peer. "Eastman" there simply is no substitute.

Tue 10 Jun 2014
Page 5 of 22