Guestbook

Please login to create a comment

John Lever

Wanted RAF 44 pattern not necessarily Devon fleece,size 44 upwards. Also old type flaky Anj4 size 42.
john.lever1@btinternet.com

Thu 04 Dec 2014

David Potter

Hello. I'm looking for an Eastman Fliegerjacke, black 48" chest. Good, used condition is acceptable. Please mail me if you can help @ porschedlp@yahoo.com.
Thanks
Dave

Fri 28 Nov 2014

Matt Ockl

Wanted:
Looking for a B-10 jacket, size 42L or 44.

Quaborz68@hotmail.com

Thu 27 Nov 2014

lee slater

(previous comment)
sorry, a exchange for a eastman b-3 with a chest size of 44-46.

Tue 25 Nov 2014

Orlando Herrera Garcia

I would like to trade my 42RAF Air Crew Sweater for a size 44,
orlan@movistar.es

Fri 21 Nov 2014

Damien Weaver

WTB: Eastman B-15, B-6, or B-3 in size 38. Prefer redskin models on the B-6 and B-3. If anyone's got one they would like to unload, please contact me at damienweaver@hotmail.com

Wed 19 Nov 2014

John Lever

Looking for a size 42 or 44 Perry Sportswear B3
john.lever1@btinternet.com

Thu 13 Nov 2014

guy harris

I've a beautiful Eastman A2 in a 40. It's brown with russet cuffs. Contract # is 42.18775.P. I bought it from the Re-issue Dept about 5 yrs ago, & it's nicely broken in, but in excellent condition. Want to swap for similar in 42" guyharris2000@hotmail.com

Fri 07 Nov 2014

Brian Davies

The Eastman A2 Jacket is now SOLD thank you for the interest shown.
Brian.

Tue 04 Nov 2014

Dan Beasley

Received my Luftwaffe in black a few days ago. A garment of pure beauty and exceptional craftsmanship. Thank you kindly everyone from Eastman. All the best......../Dan

Sun 02 Nov 2014

Maurizio Bisozzi

I received yesterday my elmc winward black horsehide, well, i've never seen a jacket so beautiful and perfect like this. thanks guys as always for your work.

Wed 22 Oct 2014

Maurice Taks

Big thanks to Rob & The Eastman Team for the perfect A2 "Rough Wear" jacket! With the Artwork of Josh it has now become a masterpiece!

Thu 16 Oct 2014
Page 5 of 22