Guestbook

Please login to create a comment

mark hillman

Iíve just received an M-422A from ELC . Once again brilliant service from Gary and Rob , superbly made by the craftspeople at eastman . Fits like a glove . Thankyou.

Fri 01 Dec 2017

BERNARD Julien

always perfect to deal with Gary and Rob , they are very good advice.

Thu 30 Nov 2017

Sebastian M. Koehler

I recieved my 4th eastman leather jacket an ANJ-4 and it's again a masterpiece! Thank you to Gary, Rob, Rose and the whole team.

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Anton Avgustov

If you're a bigger guy like I am (6' 1'', 236 lbs), and you've never been able to find a sweater that would fit you, you should get it from here. I expected an OK fit, but this one is PERFECT!

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Christopher Sandys

Fantastic A2 slender! Great fit and quality. Thank you.

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Leslie Fidlin

Received my RAF 1940 pattern flying jacket. Perfect coat, so happy with it great quality even the packaging was brilliant, great product

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Steve Warrilow

I would like to say "Thank you" to ELC especially Kevin for the very fast turnaround with my 'Monarch, a2 jacket...I posted it off on Monday and three days later Thursday it is back. My Name tag has been done perfectly;-)

Thu 10 Aug 2017

Elmer Mesman

Picked up my repaired A2 at Flying Legends last week. Looking smart as ever. Thanks Rob for your excellent service!

Sun 16 Jul 2017

Geoffrey Engelbrecht

Just received my RAF Irvin 1940 jacket. Absolutely gorgeous. Perfect fit. Looking forward to cold weather open cockpit flying in the Stearman. Thanks Eastman!

Tue 30 May 2017

THIERRY DELCLOO

Thanks Eastman! Beautiful A2 jacket pearl harbor the master class.

Wed 17 May 2017

Stuart Ditchburn

Ostmann jacket received today, many thanks indeed. Fantastic jacket, worth every single penny and fits like a glove.

Sat 13 May 2017

THOMAS BERNARD

AMAZING jacket, package strong and very well done, i love the calendar bonus.... thank you so much

Fri 12 May 2017
Page 1 of 23